A Gift for my DAD :)

Hello Everyone,

As of now I learned many skills in my Engineering graduation So, I decided to give a Gift to my DAD out of my that knowledge and skills. I created a Flash Website for his business.

KishanMonga.in

Go and check it out people and I will be waiting for your feedback here 🙂

I think This can inspire loads of young engineers to come up with their new ideas which can do two things for them:

1. Making their special one SMILE 🙂
2. learning on the JOB

Hope for your best…GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

