Got Palced in Convergys! :)

Hello Everyone,

As of now I am very happy because my hard work of four years paid me back last day and I got Placed In world’s well renowned Company “Convergys Information Management Pvt. Ltd”, Hydrabad, India. 🙂

I would like to thank everyone who directly or indirectly was Part of this recruitment drive.

I would like to Give a mantra to get placed in Such a good companies That just Believe in yourself, be Optimistic and Open to learn new things and You will get your best.

All the best to my friends, who still not get placed, Do Well!.
🙂

Comments
One Response to “Got Palced in Convergys! :)”
  1. Vikram Randhawa says:

    Hi.. himanshu…

    congrates for job..wish u success in life…
    Best of luck…

Leave a Reply

